PSL forwards, Draft's Stage was

PSL forwards, Draft’s Stage was Completed

110 0


Quetta Gladiator, Dwain Bravo, Lahore Qalandar, Mohammad Hafeez, Peshawar Zalmai, bought the Cronon polar for the sixth team in the Platinum category, Australian captain Steve Smith and former Pakistan captain Shahid Afridi was elected in Lahore category.

All franchise owners were honored before the fourth season of the PSL’s fourth season, which included four six-six West Indies, Carlos Brotherhood, participated in the final over the final of the Twenty20 final.

The draft was completed for the fourth edition of Pakistan’s largest cricket tournament, Pakistan Super League (PSL), under which various players like ABD Wells, Steve Smith, Shahid Afridi, Misbah-ul-Haq, and Mohammad Hafeez differ The franchises have made part of their team. All franchise owners were honored before the draft of PSL’s fourth season held in the local hotel on Tuesday.

The first catch in the draft platinum category was Lahore Qalandar, who won South Africa’s former captain ABD I-Villiers in his team.

The sixth team in the Platinum category, Australian captain Steve Smith and former Pakistan captain Shahid Afridi Selected by Quetta Gladiators, Dwain Bravo, Lahore Qalandar, bought Mohammad Hafeez, Peshawar Zalmai from the Cameron Pollard.

Former captain Misbah-ul-Haq also got a place in PSL and Peshawar Zalmai bought the former captain in the Diamond category.

Lahore Qalandar in the second round of the World T-Twenty20 final match, Carlos Birthweight of West Indies, Buying at the Diamond Academy, Holiday Team in England, Kuala Lumpur, England, bought by Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Islamabad.

England’s David Milan Peshawar Zalmai, West Indies’s Nikolas Puran and the Qes Ahmed Holiday Team of Zimbabwe, Scandal Raza Karachi Kings of Zimbabwe, Philadelphia of England Philadelphia, Fawad Ahmed Quetta’s Gladiators and Australia China became a part of Lahore Qalandar.

Owa Zia, Osama Mir and Australia’s Arun Summers of Karachi, Van Madison of South Africa, Peshawar Zalmai, Cameroon’s South African Cameron Draftwrit Islamabad, Danish Aziz and Ahsan Ali Quetta, Gladiators, Numan Ali holiday team and Harris Sohail join Qalandar.

In the silver category, Peshawar Zalmai selected Jamal Anwar, Karachi Kings Sohail Khan, and Iftikhar Ahmed. In the Emerging category, Lahore Kalandarz, Muhammad Imran and Umar Masood, Quetta Gladiators, Ghulam Mudsaz and Naseem Shah, the holiday team, Mohammad Elias and Mohammad Javed, Karachi Kings, Ali Imran and Abrar Ahmed, Peshawar Zalmai included Samin Gul and Nabi Gul and Islamabad United in his team in Mohammad Musa and Nasir Nawaz.

In the category of supplementary players, Karachi Kings included Amir Yemen, Ben Dynak, Liam Living Stones and Javed Ali as part of their squad.

Lloyd Taylor, Gohar Ali, Eazaz Cheema and Harris Rauf in Lloyd Lloyd’s Supplementary players include. In the list of supplementary players, Quetta’s Gladiators put Harry Gurney, Ahmad Shehzad, Azam Khan and Jalit Khan in Squad.

PESHAWAR Zalmai, Waqar Saleh Khel, Chris Jordon, Ibtasam Sheikh, and Samiullah Afridi were placed in the Supplementary degree.

The supplementary players of Islamabad United include Van Parnell, Zahir Khan, Umadat Butt, and Ruhan Hussein. The team has included Daniel Crockin, Tom Morris, Ali Shafiq, and Shakeel Anees were included in the list of supplementary players.

The fourth edition of the Pakistan Super League is scheduled to begin in the United Arab Emirates with a colorful opening ceremony on February 14, 2019.

Like last year, some of the PSL matches, including the final, will be held in Pakistan, on November 13, all the teams issued the rules for the players in the team according to the rules. The last year’s winner Abad United retained Luke Ronchi, Shadab Khan and Fahim Ashraf in the platinum category.

Peshawar Zalmai maintained Wahab Riaz and Hassan Ali in the platinum category, while Dairy Semi and Kamran Akmal player embedded in diamonds as a player ambassador.

The Kolkata class included Mohammad Amir, Babar Azam, and Colin Monroe while Colin Ingram in Platinum degree. Diamond maintained in the category.

Sarfraz Ahmed, Sunil Narayan, was ranked in the Golden Glory Academy, while Australian all-rounder remained in the Sheen Watson Diamond category.

Lahore Qalandarz maintained Yasir Shah in Fakhr-e-Zaman and Diamond category in Platinum degree. In the plots of PSL, Shoaib Malik and Mohammad Irfan and Jinned Khan maintained the Diamond category in the holiday team.

The CB canceled the contract of Multan Sultan owned by property brokers. After all the ownership rights of the Franchisees were shifted to the Pakistan Cricket Board.

The Pakistan Cricket Board confirmed that the fourth version of the PSL was its own time It will be held and it will attend 6 teams like the previous edition.

Related Post

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *